Learn How I Snatch Up $1,000 A Day!

Exitus Elite is the perfect big ticket business because of ten important key factors: 1.) Simplicity – One product package: The Genesis Product Package. Has a nice back office. Easy layout and is well organized. Most people have their system fully set up in less than 30 minutes. Also has a very easy to understand compensation plan.  2.) Affordability – Exitus is the most affordable big ticket program on the market today. No need to pay for third party service providers for things like: Auto-responders capture pages, hosting etc.  3.) Excellent Value – Exitus is a business that is ready to go the minute anyone joins. The quality and quantity of the digital products has the best value in the industry.  4.) Amazing Products – High quality products can be downloaded to any device. The Exitus Elite product line is by far the best value in the industry. 5.) One-Up Compensation Plan – This is very easy to understand and to explain to others. Everyone must pass up their first sale to their sponsor. Once that pass-up is made you are fully qualified. 6.) Great Members Area Back Office – The state of the art back office is well organized. Everything you need is easy to find. Every resource you need to have success in Exitus is in the back office. 7.) Built in Automated Marketing System – The lead capture pages have a very high opt-in rate. The sales presentation videos do all the selling, telling and convincing for you. Also has 60 days’ worth of well written follow-up emails.  8.) Great Sales & Support – The owner Paul Stevenson does weekly calls every Tuesday and Thursday at 6 PM PST; 7 PM MST; 8 PM CST; 9 PM EST. The number is (425) 440-5100 Guest pin code: 397819#. You can invite your prospects to attend so they can hear directly from the owner. Paul does an outstanding job on getting people motivated and eager to Join Exitus. He’s the best I’ve ever seen!! 9.) The best part is you make $1,000 on each and every sale!  10.) NEW Campaign 1 and Campaign 2. We are going to make sure that choosing a Campaign for your Exitus business is SUPER SIMPLE and super effective. This is the "Done For You" blue print where you set it and for get it! Learn how I snatch up $1,000 a day and the company owner closes sales for you, and you make $1,000 a sale! GET ALL THE DETAILS BY GOING HERE NOW

This article was published on 02.08.2016 by Harry Mcduffee
Member comments:

No comments yet
Facebook comments:

Member Ad

Member Ad

Copyright © 2015-2016 Gateway Solutions s.r.o.
SupportPrivacy PolicyTerms of UseTestimonials
Desktop / Tablet | Mobile