Game Loot Network Opportunity $40 BILLION DOLLAR BUSINESS

QUESTION!

 DO YOU WANT TO MAKE SOME MONEY THIS WEEK!

 HOW FAST CAN YOU REVIEW THIS 5 MIN VIDEO!

  http://www.everyoneplaysgames.com/

 CALL ME ASP AFTER LOOKING AT VIDEO 931-305-0808  JION TODAY!

Call in here EVERYDAY 9PM EST / 8PM CST / 7PM MST / 6PM PST DIAL 712-775-7035 CODE 885907# See how we are making good money every day and week.

Weekly commissions will be transferred to your i-payout payment portal account every Friday afternoon.

Monthly commissions will be transferred to your i-payout payment portal account on the 15th of every month.

The Game Loot Network compensation plan pays 3 different ways and offers the potential for incredible daily commissions, large upfront bonuses and even additional bonuses for helping others become successful. Whether you Game Loot Network is all about new innovations and challenging yet fun filled games and events. That is why, there is always something exciting going on here at Game Loot Network. Check out what's new!are working passively, aggressively, part-time or full-time, this compensation plan is for you.

ACTIVE and QUALIFIED Game Ambassadors can EARN additional Builder Bonuses beginning with their 4th QUALIFIED personally referred Ruby Game Ambassador. These 1-time bonuses are EARNED for assisting personally referred Game Ambassadors to achieve each of their first 4 ranks. IMPORTANT: These bonuses begin with your 4th QUALIFIED personally referred Ruby Game These bonuses begin with your 4th QUALIFIED personally referred Ruby Game Ambassador, NOT your 4th personally referred. 4th QUALIFIED Ruby Game Ambassador, could begin with either your first personally referred Game Ambassador, OR any other personally referred Game Ambassador as this bonus begins when a Game Ambassador first has 3 other QUALIFIED personally referred Ruby Game Ambassadors. If any of a Game Ambassador’s first 3 QUALIFIED personally referred Ruby Game Ambassadors becomes UNQUALIFIED, their 5th QUALIFIED now becomes their 4th QUALIFIED, their 4th QUALIFIED now becomes their 3rd QUALIFIED and so on. ALL Builder Bonuses will be paid in 3 equal monthly payments as long as the BOTH the Game Ambassador AND the Game Ambassador they earned these bonuses on, are ACTIVE and maintain the QUALIFIED rank they earned on the 15th of the month. If a Game Ambassador falls below the QUALIFIED rank on the 15th of the month, they must regain the rank for a full calendar month up until the 15th of the following month they regained their rank. A “Builders Bonus” can only be EARNED once.

This article was published on 15.08.2016 by Fredrick Wallace Sr
Member comments:

No comments yet
Facebook comments:




OR


Copyright © 2015-2016 Gateway Solutions s.r.o.
SupportPrivacy PolicyTerms of UseTestimonials
Desktop / Tablet | Mobile