No Money Required to start earning money with PPR!

There is an amazing opportunity that just launched! Our team is extremely excited to be able to participate in this and help others get started. This system truly is created to help everyone supplement or even replace their income.

Phoenix Power Rising is an amazing new opportunity that officially launched 2 weeks ago. We already have over 50K members and are rapidly growing every day!!

Phoenix Power Rising is a 2 x 3 team filled matrix with an awesome comp plan. Everyone starts on Level 1, upgrading is manual and there are NO automatic upgrades, so you can stay at Level 1 and earn $300 over and over again or you can upgrade to earn more with each level that is completely up to you!!  In addition all members have access to a member exclusive shopping program where you can receive discounts of 10-60% on over 300,000 name brand products and services.

What the owner is doing with this is unheard of in any other business! The cost to join is $120 BUT there is a type of PIF (pay it forward) system in place so not to worry! Your position will be paid for and once you make $300 you simply pay it back so someone else can be paid for.

The Pay It Forward program is ending on May 31st, you will want to get in before the deadline while they are still paying members way in!!

Yes! Awesome we know and this means anyone and everyone can join literally. This is available world wide! May just seem too good to be true as they saying goes but it is definitely true! You have nothing to lose and so much to gain!

To be a part of this life changing opportunity all you need to do is create an account NOTHING more. Everyone is being paid for one at a time on a first come first serve basis. REMEMBER THE PIF PROGRAM IS ENDING ON MAY 31ST SO IF YOU ARE JOINING NOW IS THE BEST TIME TO DO IT!!

Register with the link below ⏬

While you are visiting my site take a look at the comp plan and also take 18 mins to listen to a previous recorded call that will explain what this system is and how you make money and get paid. We believe after listening you will be just as excited as we are!

Listen to the recorded call ⏬

If you wish to participate in the live calls they are held

Monday's and Thursday's at

10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain and 7pm Pacific

Dial-In Number is 712-432-0075

Pin Number is 316702#

This article was published on 19.05.2016 by Malorie Shannon
Member comments:

Denny Skinnell I'm already in PPR  5 months ago

Facebook comments:

Member Ad


Copyright © 2015-2016 Gateway Solutions s.r.o.
SupportPrivacy PolicyTerms of UseTestimonials
Desktop / Tablet | Mobile