Dear friends: Learn how to  become a millionaire by joining our platform and follow some of the basic  principles as set out by my friend and sponsor; Carlos Oetsby.  In his last company he became a multi-millionaire and helped 13 others do the same over a 4 year period. We have partnered up and taken hands by  joining the S-Coin company, a company that has moved into the crypto currency space and are now offering a chance to obtain various mining packages and business opportunities in becoming a distributer and earning real commissions and a possible career within the ranks. As mentioned, the company is relatively new, and in saying so, offers unique opportunities for us early birds. We are now  ready to build our BIGGEST success so far in our careers; and I invite you to listen in what we've got cooking. This is by FAR the most powerful and interesting opportunity I have EVER seen. Scoin has just been launched in South Africa under the guidance of Carlos Oetsby and I am in the process of building my leadership team as we speak and I am starting to place the leadership. If you want to know more about becoming part of Scoin movement, and more importantly my leadership tem; then join me on our upcoming webinar! Join us for an exiting webinar where you will learn about the paradigm shift in finances and how YOU as an individual can leverage of a trillion dollar opportunity that everyone are now talking about. The presentation will be divided into two parts with a break in between. Part 1. The future of Payments - For customers and parties interested in the Digital currency market Part 2. Become a Partner - and learn how to create a residual income. Looking forward to seeing you and your guests on the webinar.

Webinars are conducted on a weekly basis in various languages, and the details for the upcoming webinar for next week in English

Date: Tuesday August 2nd, 2016 Time: 8 PM CET (11 AM PST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM London, 8 pm Europe, 9 PM Turkey, 1 am (Aug 3rd) Bangkok)


Contact me for any additional information of future webinars.

To listen to one of our previous webinars, feel free to follow the link: Webinar Video Nr 1

Riaan van Staden (

This article was published on 30.07.2016 by Riaan Van Staden
Member comments:

No comments yet
Facebook comments:

Member Ad

Member Ad
No Money objection handling
Ever heard I ain't got the money? From now on, know how to handle this objection and overcome it. This tip will really increase your signup ratios

Copyright © 2015-2016 Gateway Solutions s.r.o.
SupportPrivacy PolicyTerms of UseTestimonials
Desktop / Tablet | Mobile