This Only Happens Once: We are in Pre-Launch

"Opportunities are like sunrises. If you wait too long, you miss them." William Arthur Ward

This is for entrepreneurial minded individuals that see the vision and platform in front of them and don't need to know everything about everything before they decide to do anything. In a pre-launch situation we are the pioneers building the house from the ground up. It is about TIMING, ENERGY, and URGENCY and being a part of the excitement that will have your adrenalin soaring through the roof. Working with like minded people who have a vision to change the world and make it a better place to live in. We find ourselves fortunate enough having the opportunity to change peoples lives for the better. It is one of the most gratifying rewards that myself and many people out there are seeking to do in their lifetime. It is about having goals and reaching them beyond their capacity and creating an environment that people want to participate in and share their talents in. This is one of the biggest gifts you can give and receive.  

I am a part of an amazing organization, working with the most wonderful people that I have ever met. I am fortunate enough to be working with them and appreciate them beyond words. They want to see you to do well financially while doing good in the world. We are currently in pre-launch so time is critical for you to get on board with this incredible opportunity. This is your time to position yourself in front of this gigantic financial tsunami. It is the largest financial platform that I have ever witnessed. When this phenomenon goes live history will be made because it is going to be the first launch of any net work marketing company ever to hit the ground running with a trillion dollar industry. So far it has been an amazing ride but we are just getting started and we are looking for more entrepreneurs to jump on BUT hold on tight because we are not slowing down!!! Welcome to Global Rescue Direct!!!

Get on a GRD "Live" Opp Call: Every night until we launch

6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern

712-451-0011, 677427#     

*If you can't get on a live call please listen to this recorded call: 712-451-0019, 677427#, 11#

You may contact me on my cell phone at 315-783-8848 

Theresa Hopkins

This article was published on 19.06.2016 by Theresa Hopkins
Member comments:

No comments yet
Facebook comments:

Member Ad

Member Ad

Copyright © 2015-2016 Gateway Solutions s.r.o.
SupportPrivacy PolicyTerms of UseTestimonials
Desktop / Tablet | Mobile